Add to basket Walk In The Countryside, A - 3 DVD Set


This superb collection of programmes feature stunning footage of Britain and Ireland, set to wonderful, relaxing music.The unique element of this collection is the absence of any narration. The programmes consist of music and scenery only.Featuring almost eight hours of relaxing, meditative scenery and music to be enjoyed as a nostalgic journey or even as background entertainment.

Extra Features

  • -


  • None


  • Various
  • No. discs 3
  • Running time 300 min
  • Audio format 2.0
  • Region -
  • Format PAL
  • Color COLOUR
  • Language English
  • Catalogue No. C-109453-9
  • Aspect ratio 16:9
  • Subtitles None

Customers who bought this product also bought: