Add to basket TRUE LOVE

Synopsis

In the tradition of Moonstruck and My Best Friend's Wedding comes a slice of romantic life with all the delightful trimmings and comic turns of a  rom-com classic.The perfect couple Donna (Annabella Sciorra, The Sopranos) and Michael (Ron Eldard, Black Hawk Down) face the trials and tribulations of planning their big day - weighing up the many and disparate small decisions that combine to form the perfect wedding. Each decision opens up a new and often exhausting line of enquiry, from the colour of his tuxedo, to the style of her dress and the quagmire of domesticity that exists in between as they march on towards matrimonial bliss. But what will it take to resurrect the true love they once had, to overcome their differences and finally recognise each other for what they are?

Extra Features

  • -

Cast

  • Annabella Sciorra
  • Ron Eldard

Directors

  • Nancy Savoca
  • No. discs 1
  • Running time 101 min
  • Audio format 2.0
  • Region ALL
  • Format NTSC
  • Color COLOUR
  • Language English
  • Catalogue No. DAVID2166
  • Aspect ratio 16:9
  • Subtitles -
  • M


Customers who bought this product also bought: